Météo Bauduen © meteocity.com

Booth of Bauduen-The lake of Sainte-Croix
Fermé RDV en Mai 2022

Let yourself be seduced by the charms of the lake of Sainte-Croix, starting from the village of Bauduen and enjoy a relaxing moment on an electric boat.




Would you like to discover the lake of Sainte-Croix in complete tranquility and in an autonomous and safe way ?

Rent one of our electric boats from the village of Bauduen. Our free-license boats are so easy to steer that we guarantee you will have a tremendous time whether alone, with friends or family. The electric boat is accessible to everyone and for everything, it will allow you to sail according to your liking, on the emerald waters of the lake of Sainte-Croix.

Whether for a simple swim away from the summer crowds, or to enjoy a nap or a picnic on one of the numerous and varied banks (with full respect for the place of course!), your boat will guide you on the path of Provence idleness!

The lake of Sainte-Croix has also a whole history to discover by sailing at the foot of its villages and their cultural heritage, such as the castle of Aiguines, the new village of Les-Salles-sur-Verdon which was rebuilt after being engulfed by the lake waters, in 1973 ! Let your imagination roam free and stop the boat above Fontaine-l'Evêque, an « oasis of freshness »

The lake of Sainte-Croix is an aera protected by the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon. Our silent and non-polluting boats will satisfy nature lovers who could admire a various fauna and flora while respecting the lake ecosystem. Enjoy also the numerous colours that the landscape offers; your eyes will slide from the azure blue of the Provence sky, to the emerald green of the lake surely passing through the purple of a lavender field and the yellow of the clay soils.

Giono also said: "There is nothing more romantic than the mixture of these rocks and abysses, these green waters and purple shadows, of this sky similar to the Homeric Sea...a thousand meters below, a small silver net shines, a small snake circulates in silence..."

Let yourself be seduced by the charms of the lake of Sainte-Croix, starting from the typical village of Bauduen and enjoy a relaxing moment (without effort) on an electric boat.





Gift card

Offer an original gift to the person of your choice !

How about renting a boat on the lake of Esparron du Verdon for the duration of your choice ? More information

Actualite

Lac ste-croix

Accès grand canyon et gorges du verdon interdit La nouveauté!

Météo Bauduen © meteocity.com

Stand de Bauduen - lac de Sainte Croix

Laissez-vous séduire par la beauté du lac de Sainte Croix, au départ du village de Bauduen
et profitez d’un moment de détente à bord d’un bateau électrique.




Vous souhaitez découvrir le lac de Sainte Croix, en toute tranquillité, de manière autonome et sûre ?

Louez l’un de nos bateaux électriques au départ du village de Bauduen. Grâce à un pilotage facile et sans permis, que vous soyez seul, en famille ou entre amis vous pourrez y trouver votre bonheur ! Le bateau électrique est accessible à tous et pour tout, il vous permettra de naviguer au gré de vos envies, sur les eaux émeraude du lac de Sainte Croix.

Pour une simple baignade à l’écart des foules estivales, pour profiter d’une sieste ou d’un pique-nique à l’abri d’une des nombreuses et diverses berges (dans le respect total du lieu bien évidemment!), votre embarcation vous guidera sur le chemin du farniente provençale !

Le lac de Sainte Croix c’est aussi toute une histoire à découvrir en naviguant aux pieds de ses villages et de leurs patrimoines culturels, tel que le château d’Aiguines, le nouveau village des Salles-sur-Verdon reconstruit suite à son l’engloutissement, en 1973, par les eaux du lac ! Laisser libre cours à votre imagination, en postant le bateau au-dessus de Fontaine-l’Evêque, une « oasis de fraicheur ».

Le lac de Sainte-Croix est un site protégé par le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, nos bateaux silencieux et non polluants satisferont les amoureux de la nature qui pourront y admirer une faune et une flore diverses dans le respect de l’écosystème du lac. Apprécier également les différentes couleurs que vous offre le paysage ; vos yeux glisseront du bleu azur du ciel de Provence, au vert émeraude du lac en passant sûrement par le violet d’un champ de lavande et le jaune des terres argileuses.

Giono disait d’ailleurs : « Rien de plus romantique que le mélange de ces rochers et de ces abîmes, de ces eaux vertes et de ces ombres pourpres, de ce ciel semblable à la mer homérique…mille mètres plus bas, un petit filet d’argent luit, un petit serpent circule en silence…»

Laissez-vous séduire par la beauté du lac de Sainte Croix, au départ du typique village deBauduen et profitez d’un moment de détente (sans effort)à bord d’un bateau électrique !

Ce lac est une réserve d’eau potable, préservez la, merci !





Carte cadeau

Vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau original à une personne de votre choix !

Pensez à une location de bateau sur le lac de Sainte Croix pour la durée de votre choix. En savoir plus

Actualite

Aucune actualité pour le moment.